JANUARY

Sun., Jan. 1 – SEMISI MA’U 1-4pm

Fri., Jan. 6  – FLOUNDERS 6:30-9:30pm

Sat., Jan. 7  – SMALL TOWN HEROES 6:30-9:30pm

Sun., Jan. 8  – ANNELA FLORES 3:30-6:30pm

Fri., Jan. 13  – ADRIENNE NIMS 6:30-9:30pm

Sat., Jan. 14  – JOHNNY C 6:30-9:30pm

Sun., Jan. 15 –  LOU SHOOK 3:30-6:30pm

Fri., Jan. 20  – LIFE AFTER ELECTRIC 6:30-9:30pm

Sat., Jan. 21 – BOUNDARY BIRDS 6:30-9:30pm

Sun., Jan. 22 –  JAIMIE MUEHLHAUSEN 3:30-6:30pm

Fri., Jan. 27  – ADRIENNE NIMS 6:30-9:30pm

Sat., Jan. 28 – HARMONY BRIDGE 6:30-9:30pm

Sun., Jan. 29 –  JOHN SCOTT & BRIAN OTTO 3:30-6:30pm